Old pages

Favourite doodles from my diary!

These butterflies were copied off Leny’s old waterbottle. I think the trail of dots behind the butterflies are quite disgusting.  By the way, Leny has lost the bottle ):

What was supposed to be a chrysanthemum flower became a bundle of worms.

Two big nosed men. Totally copied from seacreative. This artist left a HUGE impression on me and I still like his style because it’s so unique.

Weird robot doodle. I got the idea from Alex Noriega I think.

And lastly, the big house from the cartoon show: Foster’s Home for Imaginary Friends. That show is the coolest and funniest cartoon EVER! (:

6 Responses

  1. you are very talented…

  2. cool drawings

  3. holy crap! i’m looking for a picture of the fosters mansion, and i find a website with my brother’s drawings?! EPIC WIN and nice job dude

  4. oh sorry my bad. i saw this website, and the info from the last person who commented from this computer was here. i thought it was the name we were sending it to, not the name the computer remembered from the last comment. my bad lol

  5. My name is Piter Jankovich. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    P.S. Sorry for my bad english

    • No, it was part of my school project in 2008 (:

Leave a Reply

