Father’s Day Card!

Today is father’s day! Here’s a card I made for my daddy. The quality of the photo is awful because I used my phone.

I’ve never really done 3-D cards like this so I hope my dad likes it. (: The gift box was the simplest to make; I constructed a cardboard cube and wrapped as I normally would for any regular box. The cake was slightly more difficult, so I didn’t dare include more candles. I’ll definitely try attempting such a card in the future, which will hopefully look much better ((:

And here are some photos of AEPers in the art room doing our coursework/ taking a break.

This is Zheng Yan [or is it Cheng Yan] ! Here’s a closer look at what she’s doing…

Yer she’s sawing a book! I have no idea why though, except that it has something to do with her coursework. I must say that the book looks fairly expensive… BUT anyway it was a cool moment to witness because she sawed with great ferocity!!! REALLY!!!

This is WUJJ dearest. I interrupted her while she was painting her dotty aboriginal artwork!

Here are 3 goofies pretty girls: Swan, me and Zhou! HAHA

One Response

  1. Now that you’ve seen my final coursework you should know why I was sawing that book! ^__^

Leave a Reply

